Liberator Athletics

A reminder that Liberator Athletics is paperless for physicals and forms. All athletes and parents need to update their Healthy Roster account or set up an account. If you have an account, login at www.healthyroster.com and update your information. If you do not have an account, please email our trainer, Brian DeVivo, at brian.devivo@citizensmemorial.com with the following information:

  • Parent Name

  • Parent Email

  • Student Name

  • Student Date of Birth

  • Student Graduation Year

  • Student's Sports

Once you have set up the account and/or updated the information (including a physical if the current one is expired), the Athletic Office and Trainers will clear your athlete for participation. This will replace the paper practice pass used in the past. Questions can be directed to 

HS: Tim Pezzetti (timpezzetti@bolivarschools.org) or Holly Campbell (hollycampbell@bolivarschools.org).

MS: Zach Julian (zacharyjulian@bolivarschools.org) or Tiffany Hunt (thunt@bolivarschools.org)

Students participating in Spring Sports must have all the required documents submitted and approved on Healthy Roster before they are eligible to tryout or practice. This includes a current physical. For questions, reach out to hollycampbell@bolivarschools.org.

Boys Tennis:
Student Info Meeting Wednesday 1/31 at 2:45 in room 207
1st Day of Practice 2/26 at BHS Tennis Courts
Head Coach - Nathan Rothdiener

Baseball:
Student Info Meeting 2/15 4:30-5:30 BHS
1st Day of Practice 2/26 3:20-6 at BHS Baseball Field
Head Coach -Darrin Ankrom

Boys Golf:
Student Info Meeting Wednesday 1/31 at 2:45 in the BHS Library
1st Day of Practice 2/26
Head Coach - Teresa Holt

Girls Soccer:
Student Info Meeting Feb. 5th and 8th 3:30 @Open Field on the BHS Practice Field
1st Day of Practice 2/26 3:30-5:15 at BHS Practice Field
Head Coach -Steve Fast

Track:
Student Info Meeting Wednesday 1/31 at 2:45 
1st Day of Practice 2/26
Head Coach - Daniel Bayless and Vicki McDonald

Fishing Team:
Info Meeting 2/5 at BMS
Coach-Erin Branstetter


BHS Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Robby Hoegh  rhoegh@bolivarschools.org 

Athlete Info Meeting: Oct 26 during Lib Time in Room 205

Tryouts: October 30th and 31st @ 3:30 PM in the BHS Main Gym

Season Schedule

BHS Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Ben Glasgow  benglasgow@bolivarschools.org 

Athlete Info Meeting: none

Parent Meeting: November 2 @ 5:45 PM in the BHS Commons

First Practice: Monday, Oct. 30 @ 3:30-5:30 in the BHS Aux Gym

Season Schedule


BHS Swimming

Head Coach: Kyle Smith  kylesmith@bolivarschools.org 

Athlete Info Meeting: Wed. 10/11/23 @ 7:40 am in Room 107 

First Practice Monday November 6th @ 3:30-5:30pm at SBU Rec Center Pool 

Season Schedule


BHS Boys Wrestling

Head Coach: Clayton McCullah  cmccullah@bolivarschools.org

Athlete Info Meeting for Boys Team-Wed 10/18 2:45pm

First Practice Monday Nov. 6 @BMS FEMA gym

Season Schedule

BHS Girls Wrestling

Head Coach: Clayton McCullah  cmccullah@bolivarschools.org

Athlete Info Meeting for Girls Team-Wed 10/11 2:45pm

First Practice Monday Oct. 30 @ 3:30 PM in the BMS FEMA Gym

Season Schedule

BMS Boys Basketball

Head 8th Grade Coach: Travis Gregory tgregory@bolivarschools.org

Head 7th Grade Coach: Dalton Kelley daltonkelley@bolivarschools.org

Athlete Info Meeting 10/23 @ 2:30 pm @ BMS

First Practice Tuesday, October 31st, 6 am- 7:15 am @ BMS Gym 

Tryout Info Sheet

Season Schedule

BMS Girls Basketball

Head 8th Grade Coach: Nathan DeRossett nderossett@bolivarschools.org

Head 7th Grade Coach: Jeff Edge jeedge@bolivarschools.org

First Practice Monday, October 23rd, 3:15 pm- 5 pm @ BMS Gym

Season Schedule

BMS Girls and Boys Wrestling

Head Coach: Daniel Bayless dbayless@bolivarschools.org

Assistant Coach: Shannon Summers ssummers@bolivarschools.org

Athlete Info Meeting 10/13 @ 2:30 pm

First Practice Monday, October 23rd, 3:15 pm- 5:15 pm @ BHS 

Season Schedule

Bolivar High School

Bolivar Middle School