Liberator Athletics

Fall Sports First Practice Info

When: Monday, August 8th

Cross Country: 7:00 AM at BHS Aux. Gym. Coach: Ron Bandy rbandy@bolivarschools.org

Girls Golf: 8:30 AM at Silo Ridge. Coach: Kim Cribbs kcribbs@bolivarschools.org

Girls Tennis: 8:00 AM at SBU Tennis Courts. Coach: Nathan Rothdiener nrothdiener@bolivarschools.org

Softball: 3:30 PM at BHS Softball Field. Coach: Kenyon Breedlove kenyonbreedlove@bolivarschools.org

Volleyball: 8:00 AM at BHS Weightroom and 3:00 PM at BHS Main Gym. Coach: Kyle Smith kylesmith@bolivarschools.org

Football: 3:15 PM at BHS Liberator Park. Coach: Glen Johnson gjohnson@bolivarschools.org

Boys Soccer: 9:00 AM at BHS Soccer Field. Coach: Steve Fast sfast@bolivarschools.org

If you have any questions, please email your coach.

Athletic Physicals and Practices Going Paperless

Liberator Athletics is planning on going paperless for physicals and forms this year. To do this, we need all athletes and parents to update their Healthy Roster account or set-up an account. If you have an account, login at www.healthyroster.com and update your information.

If you do not have an account, please email our Trainer, Brian DeVivo at brian.devivo@citizensmemorial.com with the following infomation:

  • Parent Name

  • Parent Email

  • Student Name

  • Student Graduation Year

  • Student's Sports

Once you have set-up the account and/or updated the information (including a physical if the current one is expired), the Athletic Office and Trainers will clear your athlete for participation. This will take the place of the paper practice pass that has been used in the past. Questions can be directed to AD Tim Pezzetti (timpezzetti@bolivarschools.org) or AD Assistant Holly Campbell (hollycampbell@bolivarschools.org).

Bolivar High School